We apply degressive fees based on the number of Tezos delegated to us. If you delegate less than 40 000 Tezos, fees are 11%. Above 40 000 Tezos, fees are 8%. But we did even better, if you delegate more than 100 000 Tezos, fees will only be 5%!


You only delegate your stake right, you remain the holder of your Tezos and you therefore do not take any risk regarding your funds. It is completely secure, and this without even mentioning the infrastructure of our service to secure the earnings and ensure the proper redistribution of your earnings in due time.


No, we have chosen to make this accessible to all and have therefore chosen not to put any minimum, neither to delegate, nor even a minimum of earnings to be paid.


No, during the delegation, your Tezos are not locked, we have no control over your Tezos and you can also change your delegation service at any time.


The concept of delegation (or baking) on Tezos includes a "delay" of 7 cycles (28,672 blocks or about three weeks) after which you will start to receive gains related to baking. The winnings are then blocked for 5 cycles by the network, so you will receive your first payment from the 12th cycle. Of course, if you stop your delegation, your earnings due on past cycles (including the 7 lag cycles) and not yet received will be paid to you !

Nous appliquons des frais dégréssifs en fonction du nombre de Tezos qui nous sont délégués. Si vous nous déléguez moins de 40 000 Tezos, les frais sont de 11%. Au-delà de 40 000 Tezos les frais sont de 8%. Mais on a fait encore plus fort, si vous nous déléguez plus de 100 000 Tezos, les frais sont de 5% seulement !


Vous ne déléguez que votre droit de stake, vous restez le détenteur de vos Tezos et vous ne prenez donc aucun risque concernant vos fonds. C'est donc tout à fait sécurisé, et ce sans même parler de l'infrastructure de notre service pour sécuriser les gains et s'assurer de la bonne redistribution de vos gains en temps voulu.


Non, nous avons choisi de rendre cela accessible à tous et avons donc fait le choix de ne mettre aucun minimum, ni pour déléguer, ni même un minimum de gains pour être payer.


Non, lors de la délégation, vos Tezos ne sont pas bloqués, nous n'avons aucun contrôle sur vos Tezos et vous pouvez aussi changer de service de délégation à tout moment.


Le concept de délégation (ou baking) sur Tezos inclut un 'décalage' de 7 cycles (28 672 blocs ou environ trois semaines) après quoi vous commencerez à toucher des gains liés au baking. Les gains sont ensuite bloqués durant 5 cycles par le réseau, vous receverez donc votre premier paiement à partir du 12ème cycle. Bien évidemment, si vous arrêtez votre délégation, vos gains dû sur les cycles passés (dont les 7 cycles de décalages) et encore non reçu vous seront payés !